2017 TSP Awards Winners

Congratulations to the following TSP Awards winners.

2017 TSP Spirit Awards:

  • Lopez Family
  • Shannon Family
  • Rebecca Bennent
  • Tong Family
  • Justin Weeber
  • Xavier Villapando
  • Brandon Roby

2017 TSP Outstanding Competitors:

  • Michelle Santos-Graves
  • Owen Riley
  • Janine Michaelson
  • Brad Choate

2017 TSP Instructors of the Year:

  • Jeramy Hansen
  • Philippe Thomas
  • Shelly Neill

See the complete list of all TSP awards winners from past to present.

The TSP Awards are given at our annual TSP Chinese New Year luncheon. For more information,
follow our Facebook page.