2018 TSP Awards Winners

Congratulations to the following TSP Awards winners.

2018 TSP Spirit Awards:

  • Jay Family
  • Shaun Toner
  • Uskert Family
  • Margaret Boas
  • Alex Arshavskiy Jr.
  • Margaret Taylor
  • Doug Barrick

2018 TSP Outstanding Competitors:

  • Brad Choate
  • Peck Mun Lee
  • Owen Riley
  • Shelly Neill
  • Jay Delgado
  • Lilianne Babasa
  • Michelle Santos
  • Chris Lopez

2018 TSP Instructors of the Year:

  • Gabe Chang
  • Justin Weeber

See the complete list of all TSP awards winners from past to present.

The TSP Awards are given at our annual TSP Chinese New Year luncheon. For more information,
follow our Facebook page.